NOTE! This site uses cookies and similar technologies.

If you not change browser settings, you agree to it. Learn more

I understand
  • 20190706 Ilaria + Marco
  • 20190706 Silvia + Fabio
  • 20180707 Valentina + Roberto
  • 20180630 Federica + Danilo
  • 20180622 Valerio + Flavia
  • 20180621 Giuliana + Emanuele
  • 20180430 Laura + Sai
  • 20180421 Santina + Francesco
  • 20180303 Simona e Luigi
  • 20171231 Francesca e Andrea
  • 20171201 Martina e Alessandro
  • 20170923 Giorgia e Alice
  • 20170916 Aldea e Alessandro
  • 20170916 Claudia e Roberto
  • 20170909 Marianna e Valerio
  • 20170902 Ilaria e Daniele
  • 20170715 Emiliano e Armando
  • 20170709 Barbara ed Edoardo
  • 20170702 Nicole e Giorgio
  • 20170630 Micaela e Fabio
  • 20170629 Alice e Simone
  • 20170624 Alessandra e Matteo
  • 20170617 Giulia e Leonardo
  • 20170603 Irene e Gabriele
  • 20170527 Catia e Marco
  • 20161001 Claudia e Daniele
  • 20160911 Francesca e Ariel
  • 20160910 Giulia e Antonio
  • 20160905 Nicoletta e Luigi
  • 20160829 Martina e Stefano
  • 20160827 Emanuela ed Emerson
  • 20160716 Francesca e Giovanni
  • 20160701 Claudia e Daniele
  • 20160624 Erica e Andrea
  • 20160618 Carolina e Valerio
  • 20160617 Claudia e Lorenzo
  • 20160611 Melania e Manuel
  • 20160430 Claudia e Andrea
  • 20150905 Alessiya e Oliver
  • 20150822 Serena ed Emanuele
  • 20150808 Silvia e Giuseppe
  • 20150620 Giada e Paolo
  • 20140907 Flaminia e Antonio
  • 20140905 Marianna e Dario
  • 20140718 Valeria e Giovannantonio
  • 20140614 Elisa e Simone
  • 20140614 Martina e Daniele
  • 20140607 Alessandra e Salvatore
  • 20130713 Sara e Salvatore
  • 20130706 Barbara e Tommaso
  • 20130629 Brunella e Renato
  • 20130614 Giulia ed Ervinas
  • 20120825 Mariangela e Danilo
  • 20120719 Francesca e Luigi
  • 20120616 Taranne e Giuseppe
  • Perfect harmony

    With Mary the harmony was immediate!
    We strongly sought and wanted to draw every detail of our marriage, from the invitations to the mass booklets, from the tableau to the menu and every creation showed to be perfect and in harmony with us. Mary knows how to give shape to the feelings and the atmosphere we wanted for our wedding day and her mission was more than accomplished!

    I + M, 6 July 2019

  • Once Upon a Time

    If you want to create a unique and perfect marriage then you have to rely on Mary.
    A professional and helpful person, able to understand and realize your dreams, thoughts and desires!
    We entrusted ourselves to her for the design of the whole wedding and it was a huge success!
    All the guests were amazed and complimented us more and more!
    Don't miss her!

    S + F, 6 July 2019

  • Unforgettable wedding

    To fully understand the fundamental role of Mary in our marriage it is appropriate to make a premise about our couple, event organizer myself, my husband's copywriter. Basically two creative, hyperactive people who love to jump into a thousand different projects. When friends asked us how we imagined our marriage, we had a thousand ideas in mind, little clarity on how to achieve them but a single certainty: we wanted it to be unique, to tell about us, to be able to make all our guests understand the path that led us to the big step — a 13-years journey that begun in Australia as teenagers and that made us grow together in happy moments but above all, unfortunately, in the most difficult moments of our lives.
    So we introduced ourselves to Mary, La Sposa degli Alberi, with a goal that was anything but simple to achieve. The first meeting exceeded all expectations and not only for Mary's undisputed professionalism, courtesy, kindness and sympathy, qualities to be highlighted at most today but above all because it was a real cognitive encounter. Mary wanted to know our couple, to understand who we were to make our marriage truly unique. It was as if she read our thoughts and realized and fulfilled our desires with infinite improvements and new ideas.
    We chose the theme of travel and therefore there was a very high risk of trivialization. But every smallest and finest detail, from the wedding bag to the menu, spoke about us, involving and moving both us and all our guests. I am not exaggerating when I say that 95% of them still have something of "us" in their home and still, after months, they compliment us.
    Mary was a point of reference, a true dispenser of precious advice, she guided us and gave us the peace of mind that everything would go perfectly. Also worthy of mention are her fantastic collaborators who, coordinating magnificently with all our suppliers, ensured that all the different moments of the reception took place smoothly and perfectly. In short, La Sposa degli Alberi made our most beautiful day perfect and unforgettable so we can only warmly recommend it to all those who want a unique and unrepeatable wedding!
    Thanks again Mary!

    V + R, 30 June 2018

  • The best ever!

    We fell in love with Mary right away, a real love at first sight.
    We were looking for something different, we looked at her site and we came across her works, literally ecstatic about her talent. She is a great professional but above all she loves her job so much: this is her secret ingredient that allows her to make unique every creation.
    As soon as we met, Mary was able to immediately understand what we wanted. She was always available and ready to give us the right advice to make our dream come true.
    Thanks Mary first of all for the person you are and for making our day unique and unforgettable.

    F + D, 30 June 2018

  • One of the best memories we will take with us

    A special person, a professional like few, a sweet girl who manages to bring out what you have inside. She loves perfection, elegance and puts love in every idea. She helped us in everything, she was a support in managing every situation, able to understand what we wanted even before it was explained to her. She succeeded in making the day of our "yes" magical, unique and special. She managed to bring our way of being and our bond as a couple in her creations, that always have something special. One of the best memories we will take with us. Thanks again for giving us this dream.

    F + V, 22 June 2018

  • Magic made realityà

    We could tell you about Mary that is much more than an assembler. Much more than an artist, much more than a designer, much more than a graphic. We could tell you, but still it wouldn't be enough to tell you about her. Mary must be lived, must be known and must be looked into the eyes to understand that at the first intersection of looks she is already building your wedding, she is already projected into that day and is already making it more unique, special and electrifying than you could ever imagine.
    Mary will be there: she will be there to share you every single detail, she will be there to advise you and to guide you on the right path. She will be there if you don't want to go that way but she will certainly make it wonderful.
    Mary will be the mother of your wedding, aunt, sister and grandmother. She will know how to look with your eyes and make you look at yours to make all your dreams a splendid reality. Because she is dreaming with you. Our marriage was ours because she was there, because she knew how to listen to us and tell us in the best way. Professional is a euphemism: you will be aware of every detail, of every color, of every material, of every price, of every unexpected event (which you know how to manage to perfection). Equally professional is her staff, who I will never be able to thank enough for everything it did on our wedding day. You just have to close your eyes and hold out your hand, she will take you into the magical world of your marriage.

    G + E, 21 June 2018

  • Look no further, perfection exists!

    Don't look anywhere else, perfection does exist, and we found it with Mary! The whole experience with her was simply amazing. She immediately understood our needs and the style of what we wanted, even before we could tell her! We live abroad, and organized our wedding in Rome from far away, but everything with her was so effortless, and the communication smooth and simple. We felt like we could trust her completely from the beginning. Her professionalism, humility, and creativity came across in every little detail, and our guests were so impressed with the design of our wedding! On top of everything, the fact that you get to keep her creations as unique pieces of art and memories of your special day makes it so worth it! Thank you Mary, you really went beyond our expectations!

    L + S, 30 April 2018

  • Simply perfect!

    Wonderful is an understatement.
    I would say superlative.
    Mary's work was impeccable from the beginning: she investigated to better understand our tastes as a couple, in order to be able to create something that fully reflects us, but above all something unique.
    And it is precisely here that I would dwell. Whoever relies on La Sposa degli Alberi has the certainty that the realization of the agreed theme is created ad hoc and exclusively.
    The accuracy in details and originality are the highest expression of professionalism, but above all the passion that Mary transmits in what she creates.
    Important is also the role of the spouses for the realization of the project, which is transmitted with a constant collaboration between Mary and them. Specifically with regard to our marriage her creations made "our day" special. Moreover, not celebrating the wedding in Rome, but in Sicily, this didn't prevented Mary from creating a project that suited our needs and that best reflected us.
    Thanks to Mary, not a wedding designer, but a dream maker.

    S + F, 24 April 2018

  • A perfect gear

    When I contacted Mary, I wanted invitations to represent us. I shared with her what I had in mind and she was able to translate it into a marvel.
    Mary followed the artistic aspect of the wedding: theme, invitations, table setting, stationery, candy bar, tableau and favors and she made sure that the organization was fun and exciting, despite the very short notice with which we involved her.
    Punctual, trustworthy, reliable. I found constant support in her, a great professional, but above all a friend.

    S + L, 3 March 2018

  • Simply unique

    I think even 1000 characters would always be few to thank Mary, her husband and all her staff. It was "love at first sight" from the first moment when we saw one of her productions at a villa. It is really the case that things done with love are always those that make the difference. Believe me if I tell you that in everything she does she always puts her personal touch and if it's not good, well... she takes everything apart and starts from scratch. Simply unique.
    Honestly we did not only found a supplier, but a friend, a person who is been able to grasp all our nuances and then applies it throughout the outfitting she makes.
    Mary dear... you made our New Year's wedding a more unique and rare event and we will always be grateful for this!

    F + A, 31 December 2017

  • Brilliant and special

    Thanks to Mary, our winter wedding was truly unique. It was enough to see her works so meticulous and rich in details to make us fall in love with her.
    We wanted an enchanted atmosphere and Mary was able to turn our wishes into reality! A true artist of emotions. Every single detail spoke of us.
    Our friends and relatives were speechless, and they felt pampered by the thousand details that surrounded them. With Mary you can be assured that every single corner of the venue you choose will be special and full of emotions.
    Mary you are brilliant!
    We strongly advise all newlyweds about La Sposa degli Alberi and to consider a different, unique, unforgettable winter wedding!
    Thanks Mary, you're special.

    M + A, 1 December 2017

  • Professional and passionate

    Clean, professional but, above all, passionate and exiting service!
    Mary, founder of the company, really puts her heart into it and manages to pull out from the people in front of her their desires. Then, with innovation and proactivity, develops them to the best creating amazing scenarios.
    From the centerpieces, to the wedding rings, the setting up of the location, the development of the tableau (impossible to compare), the menus and, last but not least, the uniqueness and customization of the theme.
    In my opinion the number one in the wedding business; she is capable of "absorbing" those almost imperceptible emotions and developing the fable. She and her staff are exceptional people. Recommended as much as possible.

    G + A, 23 September 2017

  • She grasped our essence

    Knowing Mary was an experience...
    We came to her with confused ideas, but in an instant she immediately grasped our essence... She managed to translate perfectly what we are, giving us a set-up that tell of us...
    Besides being a good professional, she was a friend who was able to support me and pamper me at all times without ever being intrusive... For this we thank you so much!

    A + A, 16 September 2017

  • An unmatched artist

    Every marrying couple must absolutely rely on Mary.
    We were literally enchanted by the photos of the location, the amazing ones set by Mary... no doubt she absolutely had to be "ours".
    Really manages to turn the best day of your life into a dream. Everithing was more than fantastic, starting from the invitations, cared for in every meticulous detail. Spectacular set up. The tableau is not the usual insignificant thing seen over and over again, but it is a true tale that manages to put your love story into art. The choice of the favor was the simple result of everything we built with her. Original, creative and that left speechless every guest.
    Mary is a wonderful person who really works with passion and manages to transform even the simple idea into emotion. Excellent quality / price ratio, especially in relation to all the time you spend. With her sweetness she succeeds in capturing the true essence of the couple representing it in her works and this is what makes her unique. An unmatched artist... once the wedding is over you will surely miss it.
    Mary is a must... engaged couple, you absolutely must call her!

    C + A, 16 September 2017

  • A professional and a friend

    More than a supplier, Mary was a friend to us. Her contribution was decisive from all points of view: from the definition of the theme, to its declination in the various elements: invitations, menus, table card and placeholders, tableau, wedding rings; from the floral arrangement (made with flowers of excellent quality) to the set up, both in the villa hall and for the civil ceremony.
    The day of the ceremony, Mary and her collaborators were practically invisible, but ready to attend in every moment. Their presence was felt and seen in the care of every detail, something that was very much appreciated by the guests.
    The wedding day is already a special day in itself. Thanks to Mary, it was even more special. Really highly recommended.

    M + V, 9 September 2017

  • An astonishing set-up

    Entrusting someone with the task of materializing your emotions, passions and dreams is not easy, but when you find who does creatively and lovingly all this, you can only live your special day surrounded by a magnificent setting that can amaze, excite and enchant all the guests and leave the spouses themselves speechless!
    A year of intense but beautiful work, thanks Mary!

    I + D, 2 September 2017

  • A professional out of the ordinary

    We met La Sposa degli Alberi thanks our Wedding Planner. We needed a quote and an idea about the invitations, but right from the first meeting we immediately got into harmony because, through her proposals and ideas, she immediately showed to be a professional out of the ordinary.
    Apart from the originality, taste and delicacy of her creations, the thing that convinced us to follow her was her passion and deep sensitivity and humanity. In fact after our first meeting we decided to entrust her, in addition to the invitations, also the preparation of the ceremony, the decorations, the centerpieces, the tableau, the menus and the photobooth without even consulting other professionals.
    Although for work I also deal with event organization and therefore (unfortunately) developed a critical sense during my experience and an almost obsessive attention to detail, I was amazed from time to time at the result, Mary was able to fully understand what we wanted, which was not at all easy and obvious, and to make it into reality.
    Honestly we could not have been more satisfied with the success of our marriage and we owe a good part of the credit to her work so I can only recommend it.

    E + A, 15 July 2017

  • Amazing

    How can I not recommend a person like Mary? My wife and I experienced the most beautiful moment of our lives, created by an amazing person! Not to mention relatives and friends who have been entranced by her work. Ours was a unique marriage and for this reason we chose her, thank you.

    B + E, 9 July 2017

  • Special, to say the least

    Mary is special, to say the least! She accompanied us choosing all the decorations, following our preferences patiently and listening to our story so that everything was personalized. She kept all the promises, overcoming every expectation in the final result.
    Thanks for everything!!!

    N + G, 2 July 2017

  • Professional and perfectionist

    Splendid, original and elegant wedding thanks to Mary's arrangements. The perfection with which she works and follows you in all the phases of preparation deserve a praise. Uniqueness and innovation characterize her way of working. Then she is an amazing person, she always give you the wedding of your dreams!

    M + F, 30 June 2017

  • Wonderful settings

    La Sposa degli Alberi accompanied us, with professionalism and sweetness, in the tiring (but exciting!) months that anticipate the big day! She knew us, listened to and patiently advised us, turning ideas into marvelous settings tailored for us.
    Thanks to her everything, from the ritual scenography to the tableau, from the invitations to the setting of the table and the hall, spoke of us and made "that" day "our" day.
    Thanks!

    A + S, 29 June 2017

  • Creative, patient, kind and a unique professional

    One day we decided to go and see an event in the venue chosen for our wedding and we were enchanted by the settings and the details, never seen so original in any wedding, so I immediately ask who was the author of those marvels, so I was presented with Mary.
    From now on we hadn't any doubts: our wedding designer would have been her! A very sweet and dreamy girl just like us. She is able to transport you and overwhelm you in her enchanted world and manages to create this magical atmosphere on your wedding day, making it unique in all details by reflecting the personality of bride and groom through every object she touches!
    Mary succeeded in fulfilling our dream by creating, with her works, the fable we had in mind and that no one would ever be able to tell in the way she did. At each of our meetings we slowly saw our dream taking shape, what a thrill!
    Creative, patient, kind and a unique professional! After one month we still receive compliments for the smallest details in the setup.
    Beautiful experience that made us know a real artist and a special friend!
    Thank you very much Mary for the fairytale wedding you made us live!

    A + M, 24 June 2017

  • A true artist

    We met Mary shortly before the wedding and she immediately proved to be available and competent.
    Following our requests, she was able to guide us by suggesting precious details for the scenario of our marriage.
    Attention to detail, the sensitivity, the dreamer's soul and creativity, make Mary a true artist: she does not offer ready-made productions, but manages to identify in the couple the inspiration that will be the common thread to her creations.
    We can only recommend her to all couples who wish to make such an important day truly unique.
    Thanks Mary!

    G + L, 17 June 2017

  • Helpful and competent

    When my wife and I started the preparations for our wedding and started the first contacts with potential suppliers for invitations and setting up the venue, we had little hope of being able to give a really personal and unique touch to our day... everything seemed banal, already seen and incredibly obvious.
    Then one day, by chance, we contacted Mary and everything took the right direction. An afternoon chatting friendly, sharing enthusiasm for the theme, was enough to give form and color to everything. Just like our "On the wings of fantasy" theme, every detail was magical and cared to the smallest particulars (invitations, tableau, centerpieces, photobooth, guestbook, candy bar) giving life to something unique and unforgettable, both for us and for our guests, who immediately felt that everything was shaped on us and our way of being. We had a great time sharing every detail with Mary, whose creativity really has no limits (considering the fantasy theme this was just what we needed... and nothing was taken away from the elegance and delicacy that must always distinguish a marriage!). A big thanks also goes to her collaborators, Cristina and Sara, who took care of every detail and stayed with us until the end of the reception. Thanks again for giving us a magical and unforgettable wedding!

    I + G, 3 June 2017

  • She made our day unforgettable

    Very good! We got married on May 27th 2017 and we met Mary a few months before, she is an amazing and very good girl. She immediately understood those that for us were just ideas to which she was able to give a soul.
    She made our day unforgettable. She took care of everything personally, every tiny detail. She is not a wedding planner, but a creator of dreams, sets, atmospheres, simply fantastic. We will never stop thanking her for how she was close to us and accompanied us on our journey.

    C + M, 27 May 2017

  • Mary is a world

    Mary is a world, a world of ideas and answers to everything you want for your wedding day! She has the ability to interpret exactly what is on your mind, as if she has known you for years.
    This is the feeling we had from the first moment we met her, from the beginning she was able to understand our personalities and this was the basis of her magnificent work.
    In addition to demonstrating infinite technical skills, Mary showed us a unique patience, attention and helpfulness! Not to mention the precision with which she took care of every single detail of our marriage. Precisely this attention to detail meant that a perfect atmosphere was created on our wedding day.
    Because looks also count, Mary is the best person to fill your eyes with wonder. If I think of her, I think of a careful, creative girl, full of ideas, a person who finds a solution for every problem. If I think of her, I think of a real professional. A professional who knew how to make that day OUR day.
    Thanks Mary!

    C + D, 1 October 2016

  • A gifted girl

    Life is made up of meetings, some of which have the power to change it... For us it went like this! My husband and I met Mary, La Sposa degli Alberi, by chance and it was love at first sight! From the first meeting, a few words were enough, and she really managed to bring us into her enchanted world, where every problem has a solution, every idea has a form, every dream has a realization.
    This girl has a special gift, she knows how to go beyond appearances and knows how to get into people's hearts, even those who are very reserved like us.
    The tableau plan told our love story; refined, elegant and extremely original, it has been appreciated by all our guests, even by the most demanding ones. The table setup, perfectly in line with the rest and the preparation of the candy bar, was then the icing on the cake!
    Mary took care of the smallest details of our marriage, she was lucid in critical moments, technical and precise in the realization and caring of details, professional, but above all passionate in all the work she did... And maybe that makes the difference: the Passion! You can see it in her eyes when she talks about his work, in her smile when she calms you, assuring you that everything will be fine, in her hands while she is at work.
    We recommend La Sposa degli Alberi if you want to get involved and be sure that the most beautiful day of your life will be unique, unforgettable but above all that it will tell about you!
    Thanks Mary, you turned the dream of a lifetime into reality! We love you!

    F + A, 11 September 2016

  • Attentive and helpful

    When we turned to La Sposa degli Alberi we still hadn't clear ideas, but we were sure of one thing: we wanted every little aspect of our marriage to represent us, and so it was! In Mary we found an attentive and helpful person, she knew how to listen to us and read our hearts, catching what was important for us and translating it into an artistic form.
    Nothing was imposed or forced, at the base there have always been dialogue and confrontation thanks to which we built and took care of every single detail that made our marriage unique and original, because it was tailored on us. Thus, in a surprisingly spontaneous way, our Christian faith and passion for minerals, combined with the choice of some symbols, were linked together by a single common thread that crossed our whole marriage and translated it into the wonder of creation.
    To say that we are satisfied with the final result is a euphemism, further confirmation was the astonishment and wonder of the guests in seeing both the extraordinary nature of Mary's work and how everything was so perfectly a reflection of our way of being.

    G + A, 11 September 2016

  • She is absolutely essential to make the day of your wedding day PERFECT

    Mary is something unique. You bring an idea, she creates a dream. And the rain doesn't stop her either! In her small / large laboratory she begins to create the impossible already at the first meeting and, as Mary Poppins, she pulls out of the "suitcase" a thousand ideas and billions of incredible objects and objects.
    Simply superlative, she is absolutely essential to make the day of your wedding day PERFECT.
    Thanks again Mary. L. and N., dreams have found a home!

    N + L, 5 September 2016

  • Our icing on the cake

    La Sposa degli Alberi. Known by chance and luckily, she made our Wedding unique.
    Midnight in Paris. A theme that represented and told our story, our love, our complicity.
    You, our dear Mary, succeed in a splendid way to make concrete our inspirations. Kind, patient, brilliant, wonderful. In the many months of preparation, I discovered an artist, a dreamer, but above all a friend.
    She was our icing on the cake!

    M + S, 29 August 2016

  • She enters on tiptoe and creates your dream

    The meeting with Mary was precious! She is able to read you inside: she welcomes you, listens to you and then creates, together with you! She enters your dream on tiptoe and makes space with innovative, creative and surprising ideas, always being careful respecting and valueing your desires. Through her, your story "comes to life" and is told to the guests with extreme intensity and beauty. I remember the surprise and the enchantment in all our friends: even today, after three months, they do nothing but talk about that scengraphy which, besides being extremely nice and appealing, gave them the impression of having been able to watch a little more from within our own heart, with his desires, his labors, his struggles and conquests. Needless to say, this made them feel actively involved in that "yes" to which they had been called to assist and made the atmosphere truly engaging for everyone.
    Mary, then, was present throughout the marriage and made sure, with her attentive gaze, that everything proceeded exactly as we imagined.
    Today, regarding the past year, I thank life for this meeting: her presence accompanied us with precision, professionalism, care and art. Yes, because Mary does not only create art, she is art itself: in her patience, in her understanding, in her creative ability and reassurance. Nothing really seems impossible with her: she didn't leave any wishes unfulfilled and, indeed, she always put so much into play to make sure that your wedding day will be a unique moment. And today, among other things, in our new home all this is still present and "living": Mary takes care to keep all the material prepared for the event for you and in this way, you always have the impression of have a "piece of time stolen from that day" with you!
    Finally I can only say one thing: brides who read this post, I imagine you like me a year ago and I can assure you that all that pre-preparation anxiety, in Mary's hands, will vanish. Trust me, it's really worth it! In addition to being a professional like few others, you will find a friend, a person capable of not making money on your choices but ready to make your dream a reality!

    E + E, 27 August 2016

  • Absolutely perfect

    The relationship with Mary was immediately special; she was a true professional organizing our most beautiful day: she was precise in time, full of ideas that are not obvious and she did everything to put us at ease, totally involving us in the choice, listening to every single doubt and evaluating our every opinion. Needless to say, the end result was absolutely perfect, just as we imagined... and, believe us, we were two very pretentious spouses! To date, our guests continue to congratulate us on the choice of settings, the menu prints and the beauty of the tableau de mariage: a cart equipped with a vintage aedicule with the names of the guests written on prints from the 30s / 40s / 50s. Each of them, in fact, claimed to take away a "piece" of the tableau and for us there could be no greater joy in having chosen Mary and her staff. Recommended for those who want to make their day an unforgettable day!

    F + G, 16 July 2016

  • I would choose you another 100 times!

    Meeting Mary was by chance but it seemed like finding an old friend. Since our first meeting she perfectly succeeded in interpreting our personalities, tastes and expectations.
    Her presence and her unexceptionable work made our year of preparations a walk and it is thanks to her if we have both managed to arrive so serene on the wedding day: we knew it was all in excellent hands. Her distinctive notes are patience, friendliness, flexibility.
    A professional who takes care of every detail and her art conquered all of our guests.
    Thanks Mary, I would choose you another 100 times!!!

    C + D, 1 July 2016

  • Impeccable

    If you want to make your wedding unique and personalized, I suggest you to contact Mary! Thanks to her, ours marriage reflected our tastes and personalities. Everything was impeccable from the invitations to the table setup!

    E + A, 24 giugno 2016

  • The salvation of my marriage

    I contacted Mary at the beginning of January, it was a journey not so long but full of emotion and friendship. Her passion for work is endless, her talent is unique! Everything she does succeeds. Together we created a unique, enviable, wonderful work in every detail. We left nothing to chance! A friend who is always ready to solve problems, meeting all needs!
    I am happy to have met you, you have been the salvation of my marriage!

    C + V, 18 June 2016

  • A unique talent

    Mary is an artist, a creative genius, a friend who is always present, a professional woman, punctual, helpful. Mary succeeded in giving shape to our imagination and to those desires that we did not even think we had. Better there is none. But she went beyond her work, she was close to me in moments of nervousness and sadness, in particular moments of our life beyond marriage. A true friend!

    C + L, 17 June 2016

  • An Artist with a capital A

    If you want to make your big day special and unique, there is no better person than Mary... La Sposa degli Alberi. I had a great experience, and I wholeheartedly recommend it to all of you, future brides. You will be dealing with an Artist with a capital A, a person who loves everything she does. You will be "captured" by her energy, her original ideas, her real desire to make you happy and satisfy you on your wedding day.
    You will plan all the details together with her, she will always reassure you, trust me... Leave everything in her hands and you will not regret it.
    I would go back and change a lot of my wedding, but never I'd change Mary! She was truly unique, our lifeline, from the first day we entered into her studio, my husband-to-be and I realized that she was the one who would organized everything and that would not disappoint us. What else to say, this experience also gave me a "new friend": Mary, you are a real treasure, a special girl, thank you for making us happy!

    M + M, 11 June 2016

  • The right choice to realize the dream of every couple

    La Sposa degli Alberi is the right choice to realize the dream of every couple in a familiar and very competent environment. We could not have our wedding so perfect because of her professionalism and at the same time the love put into all her creations.
    Thank you so much!

    C + A, 30 April 2016

  • An incredible staff

    We are not the kind of people who write reviews.
    But with Mary and La Sposa degli Alberi I had to do an exception.
    This will probably the review I will take most pleasure in writing. And that is because not only did Mary make all our wishes come true. She literally designed our dream wedding and we felt so blessed to have her doing that.
    When planning your wedding, there are so many people you need to talk to, plan with, discuss, challenge – but most importantly TRUST. As we planned our wedding from abroad, I can safely say that the only person we really trusted during the entire wedding planning was Mary. From the first Skype call, to the last hug we gave her after cutting the wedding cake. That was due to her professionalism, her reliability, her passion and dedication, her attention to details and of course, the fact that she is freaking awesome at what she does. She made the distance feel irrelevant, it felt like we were planning the wedding in Italy. For us it was so appreciated to have her be part of the planning as she was literally the only person that did not stress us, but eased and contributed to creating the perfect wedding.
    At the initial stage, my newly beloved husband was a bit skeptical on investing some money on "decorating" the place. Decorating does not nearly describe what Mary does. Mary gets to know you as a couple, your personalities, your values, your hobbies, your tastes, and transforms that in something unique and so personal. During our wedding day we were full of emotions, and unfortunately did not pay attention to many things, but we could simply not avoid noticing how everything looked; the ceremony, the aperitivo, the photobooth (greatest idea, as we got some amazing pictures) and the dinner (!!!). Never ever have we received so many compliments on how magical the entire setting of the wedding looked. Just take a look at the pictures to understand what we mean J The mother of the bride described Mary's work as ART. And we could not agree more.
    If you are looking for the best, look no more.
    And thank you Mary, for introducing us to the concept of the "Perfect Wedding". Our day would simply not have been the same without you. And we will make sure to spread the word as much as we can, because one rarely can find such talented profession.
    Tanti baci & many hugs to you and to your amazing crew!

    A + O, 5 September 2015

  • You can see her passion to realize others' dreams

    A year ago, to be precise, September 2014, my partner and I decided to get married. A rather complicated decision since everything I had dreamed of since I was a child for my marriage had been destroyed with the death of my father two years earlier. The decisions, therefore, were difficult, the choices complicated, I did not have the slightest idea how I wanted this marriage, "my marriage", although my partner gave me carte blanche on everything, I could not see it, nor the dress nor the theme of the ceremony, nothing, until I met her... La Sposa degli Alberi. Mary wonderful Mary... a tornado of ideas... an avalanche of adrenaline, which shook my soul and my heart. I gave her a color and a passion that I have in common with my husband-to-be and she built a world for me, a fairy tale that I lived fully with my family and my friends... a marriage that everyone said was a event... from the preparations, curated in every small detail, to the precise organization of everything.
    And thanks to her care and reliability, Mary made my wedding day the best day of my life making me feel like my father was present and close to me with little tricks that made the difference for me. This is why I thank Mary very much for her professionalism and her passion for her job... because you can see her passion to realize others' dreams and to make unique and unforgettable moments come to life.
    And not everyone is able... But Mary, La Sposa degli Alberi, yes she can...
    Thank you.

    S + E, 22 August 2015

  • Original, reliable and trustworthy

    Mary is very professional, able to understand our needs and find a tailor-made solution that has never been made before. In her work she was extremely original, reliable and trustworthy. In the end a friendship was created between us.
    Thanks also to her our marriage was unforgettable.

    S + G, 8 agosto 2015

  • Nothing was left to chance

    Nothing happens by chance. It was a meeting wanted by destiny.
    The venue we chose, in her hands, become a magical place. I was enchanted watching her creations online and when we met her it was love at first sight! Mary is a mix of originality, good taste, friendliness, dedication and a nice dose of perfectionism! A feeling was born immediately and slowly over the long year of distance preparation (I live in Germany!) I never felt alone. At my request or doubt, an avalanche of advice and research has always followed. And endless brainstorming on WhatsApp! It was an incredible organizational year! We entrusted everything to her: invitations, wedding favors, ceremony booklets, civil ritual setup, table set-up, tableau plan, photoboot, candy bar, in short: everything! Her presence on the day of the event was really fundamental. Nothing was left to chance, everything was planned and cared for with love and the result was excellent. 20 days later our friends tell us about our wonderful tableau plan! I was 100% certain that the final result would have far exceeded my imagination!
    Mary has an unmistakable style, an unusual creativity. Never taken for granted, never banal and never off the subject! The attention to detail, the delightful charms and the refined originality are just small details that made the difference. To entrust ourselves totally to her was the wisest thing we did!
    With immense affection, G and P

    G + P, 20 June 2015

  • The laboratory of ideas

    I got to know La Sposa degli Alberi after browsing hundreds of websites, between blogs and images, and I was struck by the originality of her creations, beautiful and delicate, never tacky.
    My husband-to-be and I had some very personal ideas and we didn't know what value could be added from a professional... Instead, Mary in her laboratory welcomed us and our imaginative ideas with kindness and flexibility and made them first concretely possible; then he consolidated the whole logical line between the various spaces (tableau, guestbook, menu, candy bar), adding touches of class with a professionalism that I then knew to be the result of years of high level work.
    Even the value for money was excellent, in particular as she stands, almost like a friend, with whom you know each other and you're not there to spell out every little extra.
    On our wedding day the result was above all my expectations, and even the guests appreciated every little detail, as none of these went unnoticed, not even in the cheerful chaos of that splendid day.
    In short, I have just returned from my honeymoon and can't wait to call her to comment on the blockbuster together (friends don't finish complimenting us after 20 days!) And above all to thank her as she deserves, SO MUCH!!!

    F + A, 7 September 2014

  • Auteur wedding

    There are moments in life that must be celebrated and made unforgettable... marriage is one of these and to succeed in the best way we must rely on the experience and professionalism of people like Mary, aka La Sposa degli Alberi.
    From the first moment we entered her artistic laboratory, a real enchanted station where trains full of fantasy and sweetness pass, we had the feeling of being in a parallel world, where it is possible to embody the idea that everyone has of their own marriage. In the various meetings with Mary, in fact, our marriage project took shape and consistency and, as in a sort of maieutics, slowly everything took on increasingly marked and personal contours... step by step we felt pampered, valued, unique.
    Everything happened in a simple way, thanks to its flexibility, despite the considerable distance that separates us and Mary and indeed, only thanks to her we were able to solve every inconvenience linked to having to organize a wedding in a place different from the one in which one lives.
    We wanted to make our wedding an opportunity to find friends and relatives in a relaxed, elegant and at the same time familiar atmosphere, which reflected our way of being, our origins and our new life path together and Mary succeeded to perfectly represent our desires, going far beyond our best predictions.
    Every detail has been taken care of with care and love, starting from the invitations, a real gem, commissioned to an illustrator to guarantee maximum adherence to our requests; continuing with the ceremony booklets, bound with refinement and decorated with the image of our church; and finally the layout: simply a masterpiece.
    All together it was completed as in a beautiful harmony: the personalized tags; the tableau plan, complex, divided into several sections, also photographic, entirely decorated by hand; the placeholders decorated with specially designed ribbons and charms; the romantic handmade centerpieces; the guestbook: a picture that reminds us of the wonderful moments spent with our guests and, finally, the delicious bags with sugared almond, also handcrafted with fabrics in the same color as the colors that characterized the entire set-up.
    With her artistic, creative and elegant touch, Mary knew how to transform every detail of our marriage into a particular detail; with apparent simplicity, which hides, however, a complex refinement, has created our perfect day, which has also allowed our guests to live an unforgettable day and for which they never stop thanking us.
    A heartfelt thanks to Mary for her professionalism and sweetness.

    M + D, 5 September 2014

  • My guardian angel

    ... so finally, after weeks of talks, hours on the internet, wedding exhibitions and the so on, I discover La Sposa degli Alberi.
    The term "I discover" is not thrown there by chance, it was really a DISCOVERY. And, after my wedding day, I must add that it was a wonderful DISCOVERY. Not so much for the product offer, which remains (also in terms of very high quality / low price) the best probed up to that day, but for her being REASSURING.
    And it is the most important thing: the day of marriage is an event for all of us, the day we dream since we were children and we are all afraid that something will go wrong, finding a person who ALWAYS and CONSTANTLY conveys the perception to you, that everything will not go well but will go great, it is worth more than everything else.
    And so it was... it all went to the BIG!!! Because Mary not only takes care of the design, she not only takes care of the details, but she goes beyond the mere cold contract: she takes care of "her" marriage. This is what I felt, I felt her as a person who treated my Wedding Day as if it were HER, not that of a friend or a loved one, but HER.
    All finely cured, all extremely studied, all meticulously shown in preview. A surgical precision for the small details that all my guests noticed and appreciated. And that was entirely tailored on us, on our history, on our way of thinking... on our being.
    Everyone told us that our theme, our set-up, our colors reflected us... and this was the most precious gift, that little something extra... finding a person who can translate small particles of us on everything.
    So Thank you with all my heart Mary, a very rare professional of the particular.

    V + G, 18 July 2014

  • Mary created a fairy tale

    Do you know when you want something strongly but you don't know where to start to make it? When you want everything to be perfect on a perfect day... Mary Tricarico created a fairy tale. She listened carefully to what I was looking for, even the most bizarre ideas, she enclosed them in her creative world, she elaborated them, she put them on paper and she realized with a refined elegance a corner of paradise that enchanted everyone. Particular research, meticulousness and an absolutely unique care in creating the perfect harmony between all the objects that make up your desire.
    With her I found perfect empathy... she immediately understands what makes you smile, what excites you, and not only through the continuous comparison of ideas but also through the delicate reading of your being! She can read your soul! When I talked to her about the favor I wanted... I didn't know where to start... honey with real flowers that served as a cork... like a small vase of flowers. No one before her accomplished what I was looking for, but she presented me with several splendid solutions and caught my thought perfectly, with infinite patience. The thing that struck me is the harmony that it creates between all things... But she can't be considered a wedding planner, it would be a too-aseptic, too reductive and generalized term, because Mary really realizes the unique and unrepeatable.
    We will never know how to thank you for the fairy tale that you gave us.

    E + S, 14 June 2014

  • Simply magical

    There are no words to describe Mary's professionalism and sensitivity. Just enter her laboratory. Lights, colors, scents. Everything mixes perfectly, giving the feeling of being in a magical place. We wanted our marriage to be sought after and rich in detail, but to be honest, Mary surprised us. Because what she made was truly unique. With her the invitations, the favors, the bags, the tableau, the guestbook, everything told about us. Everything was thought and designed about us, our story and our desires. Her creativity and the fact that she doesn'e leave anything to chance made us appreciate her work even more. My advice is to get to know her and I am sure that, as happened to us, from the very first meeting you will be fascinated.

    M + D, 14 June 2014

  • Where time stands still

    Entering Mary's laboratory is an almost magical experience, it seems to give life to a fairy tale. The first time we entered we were an hour late, disheveled hair, the faces marked by the many commitments of the day and many ruffled ideas difficult to translate concretely. Mary welcomed us gently, offered us coffee, listened to us and together we built our project. Step by step she created the entire scenography by hand, taking care of every detail and creating a unique and harmonious atmosphere. With Mary, time stops and desires come true because she knows how to listen to you, she follows you in your choices and when needed she can suggest the right advice. Knowing that she would be there before, during and after our reception would cheer us up. The wedding day the setting was perfect and the overall view was even more beautiful than we could imagine: the tableau plan a fairy tale and the guestbook a true masterpiece! We brought them home and now every time we look at them we remember that fantastic day. Thank you very much Mary, it was really nice to create our wedding day with you!

    A + S, 7 June 2014

  • Very rare

    My first virtual meeting with Mary happened by chance, searching the internet for the words "trees" and "bride". I remember the afternoon I came across on his site and the immediate curiosity that aroused her work in me. Just scroll through the images and read the blog to understand that you are facing something special. The uniqueness of Mary's work emerged clearly on our first date. A reassuring smile that introduces you to a welcoming atelier, with attention to the smallest details. A conversation that flows for hours, in which future spouses express their desires that Mary perceives, gathers and weaves in splendid ideas. No hurry, between a smile and a candy. She takes all the time it takes to welcome the couple, put her at ease and make her express. Mary is nothing pre-packaged. Mary is the artist and the artisan not of marriage itself, but of the marriage that each couple desires. Don't expect a wedding planner. Mary is another story. You will verify that every smallest detail of your wedding, as it was for us, will not only be taken care of perfectly, but will vibrate... it will have a soul! Mary will decline the essence of the couple in harmonious colors and shapes. This is why the experience of preparing this day with her is special. As soon as I left her atelier, I told my fiancé: "It's her. I want her and no one else". I was holding a series of charms with owls, my passion, which Mary had given me. We were lucky: the first person we contacted for our marriage was Mary, then it was enough just to trust her.

    S + S, 13 July 2013

  • Professional, ingenious and imaginative

    When we decided to get married, the dream of a lifetime, our common desire was to involve all the people we love in a marriage that was absolutely "our", unique. A marriage that spoke of us, of our story, of our love. It seemed impossible to be able to realize all our ideas, yet you, Mary, did it. The fact that You was tied to us by a recent friendship was only the starting point of a magnificent and intense collaboration. You made unforgettable the days of preparations, during which your presence supported us in every moment, from the tips on the fonts for the invitation to the creation of our personalized bookmarks, and day after day you gave proof not only of great professionalism, but also of incredible ingenuity and imagination. They were beautiful months, in which you learned to know thoroughly both of us, investigating our tastes, making every effort to understand our desires and to satisfy us, sharing many important moments with us, always with patience and dedication. At the same time, we also discovered more and more a wonderful and inventive person, scrupulous and attentive to every detail, always sunny and proactive. Having you around during these months has been of fundamental importance for the success of our marriage. Even today, the guests congratulate us on our absolutely unique and original layout, remembering ours as one of the most beautiful weddings they have ever attended. Every detail, from the graphics of the invitations and menus, to the individual objects that made up our exclusive "tableau", spoke of us. The fruit of this wonderful synergy will remain in our hearts as the most beautiful memory of our life. Thank you very much, dear friend!

    B + T, 6 July 2013

  • Dreams are desires that become reality

    "Details make the difference".
    We have always wanted our wedding to be different from any other and La Sposa degli Alberi succeeded in fulfilling our wish perfectly, taking care of every detail to perfection.
    The perfect harmony allowed us to express our ideas and allowed her to realize them and exalt them with her art.
    The memory of the days spent together will remain forever in our hearts as well as the joy that sparkled from her eyes on our wedding day. A hug.

    B + R, 29 June 2013

  • Our fairytale

    Thanks to the internet we discovered with astonishment a special person: precision, delicacy and passion are the characteristics of Mary. A girl who through her hands and her creativity creates splendid masterpieces and above all transforms desires into reality. Thank you for this wonderful experience and for helping us to realize THE WEDDING OF OUR DREAMS.

    G + E, 14 June 2013

  • Love at first sight

    The confusion envelops you... you wait, full of emotion, the most important day of your life.
    The agenda is full of appointments: the flowers, the dress, the favors... and so we chance upon her... "La Sposa degli Alberi" (meaninig The Bride of the Trees). Mary, a sunny girl full of smiles, welcoming! Patient and attentive to our every request, seems to capture your desires.
    The taste, the refinement of every little detail, the colors are parts of her being... together we chose fabrics for packaging; we studied in detail the font to be used for our invitations.
    In short, she made us fall in love with her work and her world. And here came our day...
    Thanks Mary... that day flew... but we hope that the new friend we met, that remains!!!!!

    M + D, 25 August 2012

  • Every detail in its place

    The post dedicated to us on your website makes me relive the magic of our meeting and the wonderful collaboration that then brought my marriage to be really beautiful especially in the details. Your imagination, your care and your professionalism made everything perfect. The guests still compliment me on the set up and on the favors. My dear friend THANK YOU !!!

    F + L, 7 September 2012

  • A lucky meeting

    Very few times in life does an idea actually take shape just as you imagined it and even less often does its actualization exceed what you had initially imagined but we can honestly say that in our case this actually happened.
    My future-to-be husband and I wanted our wedding to be special, just ours and for this reason we wanted to connect it in some way to our great love for travelling.
    We had so many ideas, not much time and many other things to organize and think about. On our very first appointment with Mary, we immediately understood she was the right person to help us in this project. She took so much time to listen to our ideas and none of them seemed too strange or eccentric to her. Her creativity, her imagination and her precious suggestions regarding every detail helped us make our wedding day more incredible than we had ever dreamed. I often think of those hours spent in her fairy-tale lab, sipping coffee, laughing, discussing and daydreaming of that special day as part of the happiest moments of that period.
    Thank you!

    T + G, 16 June 2012